Pajamas, A Story of My Life.

I work in pajamas (scrubs).
I exercise in pajamas (gi).
I sleep in pajamas (REAL PAJAMAS).  😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Pajamas, A Story of My Life.

  1. Jen says:

    I’m officially jealous – you don’t have to stifle yourself in suits & hurt your feet in heels on a regular basis.

    • Yep, I’m special! 😉 What’s really fun is when the two pagers, two phones, and various pocket sized gadgets decide to start pulling you pants down. 😮 For some reason they wait until your in a situation where you can’t let go. Like when someone’s life is in your hands (literally). You find yourself thinking, “Am I wearing the sexy lace panties? Maybe the cool bikinis? Oh, crap! It’s the granny panties! Oh pants please don’t fall down! Please don’t fall down. Please don’t fall down.”

  2. Tree Frog says:

    Shrubs? You do landscaping and gardening?

    • Thanks for catching the spelling error. Shrubs is supposed to be scrubs. I’m having a hard time typing with the wrist brace.

      • Tree Frog says:

        Hey, a woman who can do yard work is fine by me. Pajamas is just a funnier image.

        You may want to look into clips – which is kind of a hassle to remember to bring around and use on top of the devices – but they’ll spread out the weight better in the scrubs.

      • I’ve been tempted to buy a policeman’s utility belt! The pagers and phones have cases with clips, but all together they weigh soo much. I’m a very tiny person, (almost a midget) I look like a little kid with my father’s work stuff on. It’s hard to explain. I’ll have to get someone to take a picture and post it.

Leave a Reply

