OMG!

     I just looked at the competitors’ list for the Houston International Open.  There are a lot of people competing.  Twenty three pages.  Twenty three female white belts and sixteen female blues and five female purple belts.  I wish that I didn’t have to work.  😦

     Good luck to all my team mates and to Georgette Oden!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to OMG!

  1. Jen says:

    Wow! That’s a lot of girls! Sorry you have to work.

  2. Georgette says:

    Thank you thank you! This whole real-life-intruding-on-one’s-jits thing has got to stop, don’t you agree?

    🙂

    G

    • OH, that work thingy. They tell me I’m important… I think they’re just buttering me up so they can pay me in peanuts. It’s a good thing I like peanuts. On the flip side, I should have all of my debt paid off within the next year. Then I won’t have to work so hard. Which means I can train, and train, and train. 😉

  3. jen stewart says:

    I completely agree. I work so I can train.

  4. Ashley says:

    Wow, that’s awesome! Shame you can’t make it…

Leave a Reply

