I Got Hate Mail! me so happy

     Yes, it is true.  I have received what I believe may be hate mail.  And yes, I am very excited about it.  I’m talking fist pumping, victory dance, just want to scream it to the world happy.  I’ve been laughing and planning and plotting, ever since I received said email.  Why you ask?  It means that I, some crazy little blogger nobody, wrote something that elicited a very deep emotional response from someone.  Passionate even!  I wrote something on MY BLOG, and she is very adamant that I’m going about writing MY BLOG all wrong.  I honestly think that she believes that I am a complete imbecile.  Yet… she continues to read my blog and send me emails…  Who really is the imbecile in this scenario?

     I really and truly am not angry.  I really and truly am ROFLMAO right now. Seriously, I’m not being sarcastic.  It is funny.  She obviously hasn’t really read my blog.  Because if she had, she would know that I don’t care if someone is male, female, green, blue, smelly, sweaty or crazy.  I will roll with anybody, literally.  I just want to train.  I don’t care who my training partner is.  The only reason that I explore the topic of women’s BJJ programs, is because it is important to other people!  And I want to do what ever I can to help others (male, female, green, blue, smelly, sweaty or crazy) lead a happy, healthy life.  Whether it be through Brazilian Jiu Jitsu or basket weaving.

     So, my advice for you is to eat some chocolate.  Think positive thoughts.  Put some good karma out in the world.  You will get some good karma back, and you won’t be such a crabby miserable person.  Then you too can lead a happy healthy life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I Got Hate Mail! me so happy

  1. Stephanie says:

    Hate mail! Yay!

    I firmly believe you are doing something write if you get hate mail. Keep up the good work!

  2. If I’d known it would thrill you so, I’d have done this a lot sooner:

    I HATE U

    There. 🙂

  3. Allie says:

    Hahaha, personally, I enjoy your blog. Write whatever you want. This is YOUR place to post YOUR thoughts. If someone doesn’t like what you write then they don’t have to read it. Reeeeallly simple.

  4. Georgette says:

    I got some too, as did Dev way back when. I always wonder if it’s the same person? There’s a clown in Edinburgh, Scotland and then there’s some twit on youtube going by “ninjagurl73.” Regardless, though, you’ve made it bigtime girl! 🙂

    hugs..
    Georgette

    • Georgette, I luvs hugs!!! I didn’t take it personally. It really was funny to me, but then I have an odd sense of humor. Glad I’m not the only maniac magnet. 😉 I can’t wait to hear about the Houston International. I hope you have video and or pictures.

Leave a Reply

